14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Prinsendam


The tiny Prinsendam carries up to 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 05/05/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 05/06/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 05/07/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 05/08/2018Hamilton, BermudaHamilton, Bermuda
Day 5: Wednesday, 05/09/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 05/10/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 05/11/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 05/12/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 05/13/2018Horta, Azores, Portugal 
Day 10: Monday, 05/14/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 05/15/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 05/16/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 05/17/2018Brest, France 
Day 14: Friday, 05/18/2018Cherbourg (normandy), France Times Subject To TidaCherbourg, France
Day 15: Saturday, 05/19/2018Arrive at Dover (london), England, Uk Times Subject To TidalDover, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.