28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam


The tiny Prinsendam carries up to 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 20, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 05/20/2019Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Tuesday, 05/21/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 05/22/2019Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord Cruising Only 
Day 3: Wednesday, 05/22/2019Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 4: Thursday, 05/23/2019Arendal, Norway 
Day 5: Friday, 05/24/2019Scenic Cruising Eidfjord Cruising Only 
Day 5: Friday, 05/24/2019Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 6: Saturday, 05/25/2019Flam, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim 
Day 6: Saturday, 05/25/2019Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only 
Day 7: Sunday, 05/26/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 05/27/2019Trondheim, NorwayTrondheim, Norway
Day 9: Tuesday, 05/28/2019Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 10: Wednesday, 05/29/2019Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 10: Wednesday, 05/29/2019Geiranger, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair AccesGeiranger, Norway
Day 11: Thursday, 05/30/2019Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 12: Friday, 05/31/2019Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 13: Saturday, 06/01/2019Esbjerg, DenmarkEsbjerg, Denmark
Day 14: Sunday, 06/02/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 06/03/2019Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 16: Tuesday, 06/04/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 06/05/2019Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite 
Day 18: Thursday, 06/06/2019Invergordon (inverness), Scotland, Times Subject T 
Day 19: Friday, 06/07/2019Scrabster, Scotland, United Kingdom Times Subject 
Day 20: Saturday, 06/08/2019Stornoway, Isle Of Lewis, Scotland, Tender Require 
Day 21: Sunday, 06/09/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Monday, 06/10/2019Dublin, Ireland Times Subject To Tidal CondDublin, Ireland
Day 23: Tuesday, 06/11/2019Belfast, Northern Ireland, United KBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 24: Wednesday, 06/12/2019Killybegs, Donegal, Ireland 
Day 25: Thursday, 06/13/2019Foynes (limerick), Ireland 
Day 26: Friday, 06/14/2019Cobh (cork), IrelandCobh, Ireland
Day 27: Saturday, 06/15/2019St Peter Port, Guernsey Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 28: Sunday, 06/16/2019At Sea 
Day 29: Monday, 06/17/2019Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands