20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam


The tiny Prinsendam carries up to 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 15, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 07/15/2019Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/16/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 07/17/2019Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 4: Thursday, 07/18/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 07/19/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 07/20/2019Longyearbyen, NorwayLongyearbyen, Norway
Day 7: Sunday, 07/21/2019Scenic Cruising Polar Icecap Cruising Only 
Day 7: Sunday, 07/21/2019Scenic Cruising Liefdefd Fjord Cruising Only 
Day 8: Monday, 07/22/2019Scenic Cruising Lilliehook Fjord Cruising Only 
Day 8: Monday, 07/22/2019Longyearbyen Outer P/s Cruising Only Service Call 
Day 8: Monday, 07/22/2019Ny Alesund, Spitsbergen, Norway Tender Required Wh 
Day 9: Tuesday, 07/23/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 07/24/2019Cruising Jan Mayen Island Cruising Only 
Day 11: Thursday, 07/25/2019Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only 
Day 11: Thursday, 07/25/2019Akureyri, IcelandAkureyri, Iceland
Day 12: Friday, 07/26/2019Isafjordur, Iceland 
Day 13: Saturday, 07/27/2019Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only 
Day 14: Sunday, 07/28/2019Reykjavik, Iceland OvernightReykjavik, Iceland
Day 15: Monday, 07/29/2019Reykjavik, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 16: Tuesday, 07/30/2019Heimaey, Westman Islands, Iceland Tender Required 
Day 17: Wednesday, 07/31/2019Scenic Cruising Seydisfjordur Cruising Only 
Day 17: Wednesday, 07/31/2019Seydisfjordur, IcelandSeydisfjordur, Iceland
Day 18: Thursday, 08/01/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Friday, 08/02/2019Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite Overnight 
Day 20: Saturday, 08/03/2019Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite 
Day 21: Sunday, 08/04/2019Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands