14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam


The tiny Prinsendam carries up to 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 01, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 07/01/2019Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/02/2019Scenic Cruising Elbe River Cruising Only 
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/02/2019Hamburg, Germany OvernightHamburg, Germany
Day 3: Wednesday, 07/03/2019Hamburg, Germany OvernightHamburg, Germany
Day 4: Thursday, 07/04/2019Enter Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel Cruising Only Transit 
Day 4: Thursday, 07/04/2019Daylight Transit Kiel Canal Cruising Only 
Day 4: Thursday, 07/04/2019Exit Kiel Canal Holtenau Cruising Only Transit Tim 
Day 4: Thursday, 07/04/2019Scenic Cruising Elbe River Cruising Only 
Day 4: Thursday, 07/04/2019Hamburg, GermanyHamburg, Germany
Day 5: Friday, 07/05/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 07/06/2019Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Sunday, 07/07/2019St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Time Subject To CSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Monday, 07/08/2019St. Petersburg, Russia Time Subject To Canal TransSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Tuesday, 07/09/2019Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 10: Wednesday, 07/10/2019Mariehamn, Aland, Finland Tender Required WheelchaMariehamn, Aland Island, Aland Islands, Finland
Day 11: Thursday, 07/11/2019Cruising Stockholm Archipelago Cruising Only 
Day 11: Thursday, 07/11/2019Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight HoursStockholm, Sweden
Day 12: Friday, 07/12/2019Visby, Gotland, Sweden Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 13: Saturday, 07/13/2019Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 14: Sunday, 07/14/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 07/15/2019Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To CanalAmsterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.