80 Night South American Cruise on the Prinsendam


The tiny Prinsendam carries up to 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 80 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 04, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 01/04/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 01/05/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 01/06/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 01/07/2019Santa Marta, ColombiaSanta Marta, Colombia
Day 5: Tuesday, 01/08/2019San Blas Islands, Panama Tender Required Wheelchai 
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/09/2019Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit 
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/09/2019Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim 
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/09/2019Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only 
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/09/2019Fuerte Amador, Panama Overnight Tender Required Ti 
Day 7: Thursday, 01/10/2019Fuerte Amador, Panama Tender Required Wheelchair A 
Day 8: Friday, 01/11/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 01/12/2019Manta, EcuadorManta, Ecuador
Day 10: Sunday, 01/13/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 01/14/2019Salaverry (trujillo), PeruSalaverry, Peru
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/15/2019Callao (lima), Peru OvernightCallao, Peru
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/16/2019Callao (lima), PeruCallao, Peru
Day 14: Thursday, 01/17/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 01/18/2019Matarani, Peru 
Day 16: Saturday, 01/19/2019Iquique, ChileIquique, Chile
Day 17: Sunday, 01/20/2019Antofagasta, ChileAntofagasta, Chile
Day 18: Monday, 01/21/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Tuesday, 01/22/2019San Antonio (santiago), ChileSan Antonio, Chile
Day 20: Wednesday, 01/23/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Thursday, 01/24/2019Isla Robinson Crusoe, Chile Tender Required Wheelc 
Day 22: Friday, 01/25/2019At Sea 
Day 23: Saturday, 01/26/2019Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 24: Sunday, 01/27/2019Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required WheelchairPuerto Chacabuco, Chile
Day 25: Monday, 01/28/2019Chilean Fjords Cruising Only 
Day 26: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only 
Day 26: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only 
Day 26: Tuesday, 01/29/2019Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only 
Day 27: Wednesday, 01/30/2019Beagle Channel Cruising Only 
Day 27: Wednesday, 01/30/2019Cockburn Channel Cruising Only 
Day 27: Wednesday, 01/30/2019Punta Arenas, ChilePunta Arenas, Chile
Day 28: Thursday, 01/31/2019Scenic Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only 
Day 28: Thursday, 01/31/2019Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee RequiredUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 29: Friday, 02/01/2019Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only 
Day 30: Saturday, 02/02/2019At Sea 
Day 31: Sunday, 02/03/2019Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 
Day 32: Monday, 02/04/2019Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 
Day 33: Tuesday, 02/05/2019Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 
Day 34: Wednesday, 02/06/2019Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 
Day 35: Thursday, 02/07/2019At Sea 
Day 36: Friday, 02/08/2019At Sea 
Day 37: Saturday, 02/09/2019Grytviken, South Georgia Tender Required Wheelchai 
Day 38: Sunday, 02/10/2019At Sea 
Day 39: Monday, 02/11/2019At Sea 
Day 40: Tuesday, 02/12/2019Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required 
Day 41: Wednesday, 02/13/2019At Sea 
Day 42: Thursday, 02/14/2019Puerto Madryn, ArgentinaPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 43: Friday, 02/15/2019At Sea 
Day 44: Saturday, 02/16/2019Punta Del Este, Uruguay Tender Required WheelchairCorbeta CA Curbelo Intl, Uruguay
Day 45: Sunday, 02/17/2019Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit WindowMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 46: Monday, 02/18/2019Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight Time Subject ToBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 47: Tuesday, 02/19/2019Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit WiBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 48: Wednesday, 02/20/2019At Sea 
Day 49: Thursday, 02/21/2019At Sea 
Day 50: Friday, 02/22/2019Santos (sao Paulo), Brazil Visa Req For SomeSantos, Brazil
Day 51: Saturday, 02/23/2019Ilhabela (sao Sebastiao), Brazil Tender Required W 
Day 52: Sunday, 02/24/2019Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Overnight Visa Req For SomeRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 53: Monday, 02/25/2019Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa Req For SomeRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 54: Tuesday, 02/26/2019At Sea 
Day 55: Wednesday, 02/27/2019Ilheus, Brazil Visa Req For Some 
Day 56: Thursday, 02/28/2019At Sea 
Day 57: Friday, 03/01/2019Recife, Brazil Visa Req For SomeRecife, Brazil
Day 58: Saturday, 03/02/2019At Sea 
Day 59: Sunday, 03/03/2019Fortaleza, Brazil Visa Req For SomeFortaleza, Brazil
Day 60: Monday, 03/04/2019At Sea 
Day 61: Tuesday, 03/05/2019Icoaraci (belem), Brazil Tender Required WheelchaiBelem, Brazil
Day 62: Wednesday, 03/06/2019Crossing The Amazon River Bar, Braz Cruising Only 
Day 62: Wednesday, 03/06/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 63: Thursday, 03/07/2019Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only 
Day 63: Thursday, 03/07/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 64: Friday, 03/08/2019Santarem, Brazil Visa Req For SomeSantarem, Brazil
Day 65: Saturday, 03/09/2019Boca Da Valeria, Brazil Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 66: Sunday, 03/10/2019Manaus, Brazil Overnight Time Subject To DaylightManaus, Brazil
Day 67: Monday, 03/11/2019Manaus, Brazil Time Subject To Daylight HoursvisaManaus, Brazil
Day 68: Tuesday, 03/12/2019Parintins, Brazil Tender Required Wheelchair Acces 
Day 69: Wednesday, 03/13/2019Alter Do Chao, Brazil Tender Required Wheelchair A 
Day 70: Thursday, 03/14/2019Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only 
Day 70: Thursday, 03/14/2019Crossing The Amazon River Bar, Braz Cruising Only 
Day 70: Thursday, 03/14/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 71: Friday, 03/15/2019At Sea 
Day 72: Saturday, 03/16/2019Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required Wheel 
Day 73: Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea 
Day 74: Monday, 03/18/2019Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 75: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Port Elizabeth, Bequia, St. Vincent Tender Require 
Day 76: Wednesday, 03/20/2019Isla De Margarita, Venezuela 
Day 77: Thursday, 03/21/2019Willemstad, CuracaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 78: Friday, 03/22/2019Oranjestad, ArubaAruba
Day 79: Saturday, 03/23/2019At Sea 
Day 80: Sunday, 03/24/2019At Sea 
Day 81: Monday, 03/25/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.