Search Cruises

37 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Rotterdam

The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 37 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/15/2017Depart from Rotterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100Rotterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Sunday, 07/16/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 07/17/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Lerwick, Shetland Islands, United K Tender Require 
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/19/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 07/20/2017Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only 
Day 6: Thursday, 07/20/2017Akureyri, IcelandAkureyri, Iceland
Day 7: Friday, 07/21/2017Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only 
Day 7: Friday, 07/21/2017Isafjordur, Iceland Tender Required 
Day 8: Saturday, 07/22/2017Reykjavik, Iceland OvernightReykjavik, Iceland
Day 9: Sunday, 07/23/2017Reykjavik, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 10: Monday, 07/24/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/25/2017Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only 
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Qaqortoq, Greenland Tender Required 
Day 13: Thursday, 07/27/2017Nanortalik, Greenland Tender Required 
Day 14: Friday, 07/28/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 07/29/2017St Johns, Newfoundland, CanadaSt John's, NF
Day 16: Sunday, 07/30/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 07/31/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 18: Tuesday, 08/01/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Wednesday, 08/02/2017Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA
Day 20: Thursday, 08/03/2017Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender RequiredBar Harbor, ME
Day 21: Friday, 08/04/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Saturday, 08/05/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 23: Sunday, 08/06/2017Corner Brook, Newfoundland, CanadaCorner Brook, NF
Day 24: Monday, 08/07/2017Red Bay, Labrador, Canada Tender Required 
Day 25: Tuesday, 08/08/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Qaqortoq, Greenland Tender Required 
Day 27: Thursday, 08/10/2017Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only 
Day 28: Friday, 08/11/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Saturday, 08/12/2017Reykjavik, Iceland OvernightReykjavik, Iceland
Day 30: Sunday, 08/13/2017Reykjavik, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 31: Monday, 08/14/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Tuesday, 08/15/2017At Sea 
Day 33: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 34: Thursday, 08/17/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 35: Friday, 08/18/2017Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 35: Friday, 08/18/2017Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 36: Saturday, 08/19/2017At Sea 
Day 37: Sunday, 08/20/2017Rotterdam, The Netherlands OvernightRotterdam, Netherlands
Day 38: Monday, 08/21/2017Arrive at Rotterdam, The NetherlandsRotterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.