Search Cruises

30 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Rotterdam

The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 30 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 30, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 03/30/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 04/06/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 04/08/2017Funchal (madeira), Portugal 
Day 11: Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 04/10/2017Cadiz (seville), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 13: Tuesday, 04/11/2017Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 14: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 15: Thursday, 04/13/2017Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 16: Friday, 04/14/2017Marseille (provence), FranceMarseille, France
Day 17: Saturday, 04/15/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender RequiredMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 18: Sunday, 04/16/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 19: Monday, 04/17/2017Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 20: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Cagliari, Sardinia, ItalyCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 21: Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Thursday, 04/20/2017Gibraltar, British Territory 
Day 23: Friday, 04/21/2017Huelva (seville), Spain 
Day 24: Saturday, 04/22/2017Scenic Cruising Tagus River Cruising Only 
Day 24: Saturday, 04/22/2017Lisbon, Portugal OvernightLisbon, Portugal
Day 25: Sunday, 04/23/2017Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 26: Monday, 04/24/2017Vigo, SpainVigo, Spain
Day 27: Tuesday, 04/25/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Wednesday, 04/26/2017Portland, England, United Kingdom 
Day 29: Thursday, 04/27/2017Le Havre (paris), FranceLe Havre, France
Day 30: Friday, 04/28/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Saturday, 04/29/2017Arrive at Rotterdam, The NetherlandsRotterdam, Netherlands

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.