Search Cruises

11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Rotterdam

The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 02/22/2017Depart from Bridgetown, Barbados Check In Starts At 0100pBridgetown, Barbados
Day 2: Thursday, 02/23/2017Saint Georges, GrenadaSt George's, Grenada
Day 3: Friday, 02/24/2017Kingstown, St. Vincent And The Gren 
Day 4: Saturday, 02/25/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 02/26/2017Kralendijk, Bonaire 
Day 6: Monday, 02/27/2017Oranjestad, ArubaOranjestad, Aruba
Day 7: Tuesday, 02/28/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 03/01/2017Ocho Rios, JamaicaOcho Rios, Jamaica
Day 9: Thursday, 03/02/2017Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required 
Day 10: Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 03/04/2017Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight HouKey West, FL
Day 12: Sunday, 03/05/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.