19 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Rotterdam


The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 19 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 18, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Depart from Boston, Massachusetts, Us Check In Starts At 0100pBoston, MA
Day 2: Thursday, 07/19/2018Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required Wheelchair ABar Harbor, ME
Day 3: Friday, 07/20/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 07/21/2018Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 5: Sunday, 07/22/2018Corner Brook, Newfoundland, CanadaCorner Brook, NF
Day 6: Monday, 07/23/2018Red Bay, Labrador, Canada Tender Required Wheelcha 
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/24/2018Cartwright, Labrador, Canada Tender Required Wheel 
Day 8: Wednesday, 07/25/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 07/26/2018Qaqortoq, Greenland Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 
Day 10: Friday, 07/27/2018Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only 
Day 11: Saturday, 07/28/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 07/29/2018Reykjavik, Iceland OvernightReykjavik, Iceland
Day 13: Monday, 07/30/2018Reykjavik, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 14: Tuesday, 07/31/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 08/01/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 08/02/2018Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 17: Friday, 08/03/2018Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only 
Day 17: Friday, 08/03/2018Eidfjord, Norway 
Day 18: Saturday, 08/04/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Sunday, 08/05/2018Rotterdam, The Netherlands OvernightRotterdam, Netherlands
Day 20: Monday, 08/06/2018Arrive at Rotterdam, The NetherlandsRotterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.