14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Rotterdam


The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/16/2017Depart from Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only 
Day 1: Saturday, 09/16/2017Montreal, Quebec, Canada Check In Starts At 0100pMontreal, PQ
Day 2: Sunday, 09/17/2017Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 3: Monday, 09/18/2017Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only 
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/19/2017Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/20/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 6: Thursday, 09/21/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 7: Friday, 09/22/2017Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required Wheelchair ABar Harbor, ME
Day 8: Saturday, 09/23/2017Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA
Day 9: Sunday, 09/24/2017Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required Wheelchair ABar Harbor, ME
Day 10: Monday, 09/25/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 11: Tuesday, 09/26/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 12: Wednesday, 09/27/2017Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 13: Thursday, 09/28/2017Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only 
Day 14: Friday, 09/29/2017Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only 
Day 14: Friday, 09/29/2017Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 15: Saturday, 09/30/2017Arrive at Montreal, Quebec, CanadaMontreal, PQ


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the Rotterdam



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 16, 2017$2,339$2,429-$5,459
Sep 30, 2017$2,759$2,939--
See all sailing dates for this cruise »