27 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Rotterdam


The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 27 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 14, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/14/2019Depart from Tampa, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0100pTampa, FL
Day 2: Monday, 04/15/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/16/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/17/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/18/2019Kings Wharf, Bermuda Time Subject To Daylight Hour 
Day 6: Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/21/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 04/22/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/23/2019Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores, 
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/24/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 04/26/2019Brest, France 
Day 14: Saturday, 04/27/2019Cherbourg (normandy), France Times Subject To TidaCherbourg, France
Day 15: Sunday, 04/28/2019Zeebrugge (brussels), BelgiumZeebrugge, Belgium
Day 16: Monday, 04/29/2019Rotterdam, The NetherlandsRotterdam, Netherlands
Day 17: Tuesday, 04/30/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 05/01/2019Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 19: Thursday, 05/02/2019Warnemunde (berlin), GermanyRostock, Germany
Day 20: Friday, 05/03/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 05/04/2019Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 22: Sunday, 05/05/2019St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Time Subject To CSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 23: Monday, 05/06/2019St. Petersburg, Russia Time Subject To Canal TransSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 24: Tuesday, 05/07/2019Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 25: Wednesday, 05/08/2019Nynashamn (stockholm), Sweden Tender Required Whee 
Day 26: Thursday, 05/09/2019At Sea 
Day 27: Friday, 05/10/2019At Sea 
Day 28: Saturday, 05/11/2019Arrive at Rotterdam, The NetherlandsRotterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.