14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Veendam


The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 29, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/29/2017Depart from Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only 
Day 1: Saturday, 07/29/2017Montreal, Quebec, Canada Check In Starts At 0100pMontreal, PQ
Day 2: Sunday, 07/30/2017Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 3: Monday, 07/31/2017Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only 
Day 4: Tuesday, 08/01/2017Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/02/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 6: Thursday, 08/03/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 7: Friday, 08/04/2017Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender RequiredBar Harbor, ME
Day 8: Saturday, 08/05/2017Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA
Day 9: Sunday, 08/06/2017Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender RequiredBar Harbor, ME
Day 10: Monday, 08/07/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/08/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 13: Thursday, 08/10/2017Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only 
Day 14: Friday, 08/11/2017Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only 
Day 14: Friday, 08/11/2017Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 15: Saturday, 08/12/2017Arrive at Montreal, Quebec, CanadaMontreal, PQ


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the Veendam



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 29, 2017$2,199$2,199$4,139$4,319
Aug 12, 2017$2,159$2,159$3,959$4,139
Aug 26, 2017$2,059$2,059$4,099$4,279
Sep 09, 2017$2,959$2,959$5,299$5,039
Sep 23, 2017$3,279$3,279$5,659$5,179
See all sailing dates for this cruise »