Search Cruises

15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Veendam

The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 05, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 11/05/2016Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100pSan Diego, CA
Day 2: Sunday, 11/06/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 11/07/2016At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 11/08/2016Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 5: Wednesday, 11/09/2016At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 11/10/2016Huatulco, MexicoHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 7: Friday, 11/11/2016Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 8: Saturday, 11/12/2016Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 9: Sunday, 11/13/2016Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), CostaPuerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Day 10: Monday, 11/14/2016At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 11/15/2016Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only 
Day 11: Tuesday, 11/15/2016Enter Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Ti 
Day 11: Tuesday, 11/15/2016Exit Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit 
Day 12: Wednesday, 11/16/2016Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 13: Thursday, 11/17/2016At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 11/18/2016At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 11/19/2016Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender RequiredHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 16: Sunday, 11/20/2016Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Veendam

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 05, 2016$1,529$1,799--
Dec 05, 2016$1,299$1,399$2,949$3,149
Jan 04, 2017$1,999$2,399-$4,099
Apr 06, 2017$2,099$2,149$4,149$4,299
See all sailing dates for this cruise »