15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Veendam


The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 04/06/2017Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100pSan Diego, CA
Day 2: Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 04/08/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 04/09/2017Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 5: Monday, 04/10/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/11/2017Huatulco, MexicoHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 8: Thursday, 04/13/2017Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 9: Friday, 04/14/2017Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), CostaPuerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Day 10: Saturday, 04/15/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 04/16/2017Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only 
Day 11: Sunday, 04/16/2017Enter Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Ti 
Day 11: Sunday, 04/16/2017Exit Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit 
Day 12: Monday, 04/17/2017Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 13: Tuesday, 04/18/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 04/20/2017Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender RequiredHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 16: Friday, 04/21/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.