Search Cruises

10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Veendam

The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 09, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 03/09/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 03/10/2018Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender RequiredHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 3: Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 03/12/2018San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 5: Tuesday, 03/13/2018Frederiksted, St. Croix, U.s. Virgi 
Day 6: Wednesday, 03/14/2018Basseterre, St Kitts And NevisBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 7: Thursday, 03/15/2018St. Johns, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 8: Friday, 03/16/2018St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 9: Saturday, 03/17/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 03/19/2018Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.