10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Veendam


The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 25, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Thursday, 04/26/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 04/27/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 04/28/2018Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA
Day 5: Sunday, 04/29/2018Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required Wheelchair ABar Harbor, ME
Day 6: Monday, 04/30/2018Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 7: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 8: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 9: Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 05/04/2018Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 11: Saturday, 05/05/2018Arrive at Montreal, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To Tidal CoMontreal, PQ


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.