21 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Veendam


The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 21 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 08/17/2019Depart from Boston, Massachusetts, Us Check In Starts At 0100pBoston, MA
Day 2: Sunday, 08/18/2019Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required Wheelchair ABar Harbor, ME
Day 3: Monday, 08/19/2019Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 4: Tuesday, 08/20/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/21/2019St Johns, Newfoundland, Canada Route Subject To WeSt John's, NF
Day 6: Thursday, 08/22/2019St Anthony, Newfoundland, Canada Tender Required W 
Day 7: Friday, 08/23/2019Red Bay, Labrador, Canada Tender Required Wheelcha 
Day 8: Saturday, 08/24/2019Corner Brook, Newfoundland, CanadaCorner Brook, NF
Day 9: Sunday, 08/25/2019Havre-saint-pierre, Quebec, Canada 
Day 10: Monday, 08/26/2019Baie-comeau, Quebec, Canada 
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/27/2019Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only 
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/27/2019Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/28/2019Saint Lawrence River Cruising Cruising Only 
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/28/2019Montreal, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To Tidal CoMontreal, PQ
Day 13: Thursday, 08/29/2019Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 14: Friday, 08/30/2019Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only 
Day 15: Saturday, 08/31/2019Corner Brook, Newfoundland, CanadaCorner Brook, NF
Day 16: Sunday, 09/01/2019Red Bay, Labrador, Canada Tender Required Wheelcha 
Day 17: Monday, 09/02/2019St Anthony, Newfoundland, Canada Tender Required W 
Day 18: Tuesday, 09/03/2019St Johns, Newfoundland, Canada Route Subject To WeSt John's, NF
Day 19: Wednesday, 09/04/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Thursday, 09/05/2019Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 21: Friday, 09/06/2019Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required Wheelchair ABar Harbor, ME
Day 22: Saturday, 09/07/2019Arrive at Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA