14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Veendam


The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 14, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/14/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Monday, 04/15/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/16/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/17/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/18/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/21/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 04/22/2019Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores, 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/23/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/24/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 04/25/2019Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 13: Friday, 04/26/2019Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 14: Saturday, 04/27/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 04/28/2019Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy