19 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Veendam


The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 19 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 07, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 08/07/2019Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 0100pVenice, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 08/08/2019Split, CroatiaSplit, Croatia
Day 3: Friday, 08/09/2019Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 4: Saturday, 08/10/2019Sarande, Albania Tender Required Wheelchair AccessSarande, Albania
Day 5: Sunday, 08/11/2019Katakolon (olympia), GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 6: Monday, 08/12/2019Souda (chania), GreeceChania, Crete Island, Greece
Day 7: Tuesday, 08/13/2019Mykonos, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair AccessMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 8: Wednesday, 08/14/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 08/15/2019Valletta, Malta OvernightValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 10: Friday, 08/16/2019Mgarr (victoria), Gozo, Malta Tender Required Whee 
Day 10: Friday, 08/16/2019Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 11: Saturday, 08/17/2019Palermo, Sicily, ItalyPalermo, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 12: Sunday, 08/18/2019Naples (pompeii), ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 13: Monday, 08/19/2019Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 14: Tuesday, 08/20/2019Livorno (florence/pisa), ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 15: Wednesday, 08/21/2019Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required Wheelchair AccMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 16: Thursday, 08/22/2019Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 17: Friday, 08/23/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 08/24/2019Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 19: Sunday, 08/25/2019Gibraltar, British Territory 
Day 20: Monday, 08/26/2019Arrive at Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal