Search Cruises

14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 27, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/27/2016Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 1200p Check InHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Friday, 10/28/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 10/29/2016Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Timings AllowHalong Bay, Vietnam
Day 4: Sunday, 10/30/2016At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 10/31/2016Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa RequiredDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 6: Tuesday, 11/01/2016At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 11/02/2016Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa RequiredNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 8: Thursday, 11/03/2016Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required 
Day 9: Friday, 11/04/2016At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 11/05/2016Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa RequiredSihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 11: Sunday, 11/06/2016Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand OvernightLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 12: Monday, 11/07/2016Laem Chabang (bangkok), ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 13: Tuesday, 11/08/2016Nathon (koh Samui), Thailand Tender Required 
Day 14: Wednesday, 11/09/2016At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 11/10/2016Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 14 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Volendam

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 27, 2016$1,569$1,799-$3,299
Dec 06, 2016$1,299$1,399-$2,199
See all sailing dates for this cruise »