Search Cruises

14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 04/11/2018Depart from Yokohama, Japan Check In Starts At 0100pYokohama, Japan
Day 2: Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 04/13/2018Amami Oshima, Japan Tender Required 
Day 4: Saturday, 04/14/2018Naha, Japan 
Day 5: Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 04/16/2018Shanghai, China Overnight Times Subject To Tidal CShanghai, China
Day 7: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa RShanghai, China
Day 8: Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 04/19/2018Fukuoka (hakata), Japan 
Day 10: Friday, 04/20/2018Busan (pusan), South Korea 
Day 11: Saturday, 04/21/2018Hiroshima, JapanHiroshima, Japan
Day 12: Sunday, 04/22/2018Scenic Cruising Inland Sea Of Japan Cruising Only 
Day 12: Sunday, 04/22/2018Takamatsu, Japan 
Day 13: Monday, 04/23/2018Osaka, JapanOsaka, Japan
Day 14: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Shimizu, Japan 
Day 15: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Arrive at Yokohama, JapanYokohama, Japan

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.