Search Cruises

28 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 28 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 17, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/17/2017Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p Check InHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 01/19/2017Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Timings AllowHalong Bay, Vietnam
Day 4: Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 01/21/2017Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa RequiredDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 6: Sunday, 01/22/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 01/23/2017Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa RequiredNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 8: Tuesday, 01/24/2017Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required 
Day 9: Wednesday, 01/25/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 01/26/2017Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa RequiredSihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 11: Friday, 01/27/2017Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand OvernightLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 12: Saturday, 01/28/2017Laem Chabang (bangkok), ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 13: Sunday, 01/29/2017Nathon (koh Samui), Thailand Tender Required 
Day 14: Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 01/31/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 16: Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Thursday, 02/02/2017Tanjung Priok, Jakarta, Indonesia 
Day 18: Friday, 02/03/2017Semarang, Java, IndonesiaSemarang, Indonesia
Day 19: Saturday, 02/04/2017Surabaya, IndonesiaSurabaya, Indonesia
Day 20: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Monday, 02/06/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc 
Day 22: Tuesday, 02/07/2017Lembar, Lombok, Indonesia Tender RequiredLombok, Indonesia
Day 23: Wednesday, 02/08/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Overnight TimesBenoa, Indonesia
Day 24: Thursday, 02/09/2017Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject ToBenoa, Indonesia
Day 25: Friday, 02/10/2017Probolinggo, Java, Indonesia Tender Required 
Day 26: Saturday, 02/11/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Sunday, 02/12/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Monday, 02/13/2017Singapore OvernightSingapore, Singapore
Day 29: Tuesday, 02/14/2017Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.