14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam


The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/11/2017Depart from Yokohama, Japan Check In Starts At 0100pYokohama, Japan
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/12/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 04/13/2017Osaka, Japan OvernightOsaka, Japan
Day 4: Friday, 04/14/2017Osaka, JapanOsaka, Japan
Day 5: Saturday, 04/15/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 04/16/2017Naha, Japan 
Day 7: Monday, 04/17/2017Ishigaki Island, Japan Tender Required 
Day 8: Tuesday, 04/18/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Jeju (cheju) City, South Korea Tender Required 
Day 10: Thursday, 04/20/2017Incheon (seoul), South Korea Overnight Times SubjeIncheon, South Korea
Day 11: Friday, 04/21/2017Incheon (seoul), South Korea Times Subject To TidaIncheon, South Korea
Day 12: Saturday, 04/22/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 04/23/2017Hososhima (miyazaki), Japan 
Day 14: Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 04/25/2017Arrive at Yokohama, JapanYokohama, Japan


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.