Search Cruises

14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 28, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 02/28/2017Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p Check InHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 03/02/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 03/03/2017Shanghai, China Overnight Times Subject To Tidal CShanghai, China
Day 5: Saturday, 03/04/2017Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa RShanghai, China
Day 6: Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 03/06/2017Incheon (seoul), South Korea Times Subject To Tida 
Day 8: Tuesday, 03/07/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 03/08/2017Tianjin (beijing), China Overnight Time Subject ToTianjin, China
Day 10: Thursday, 03/09/2017Tianjin (beijing), China Time Subject To Transit WTianjin, China
Day 11: Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 03/11/2017Nagasaki, JapanNagasaki, Japan
Day 13: Sunday, 03/12/2017Kagoshima, Japan 
Day 14: Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 03/14/2017Arrive at Yokohama, JapanYokohama, Japan

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 14 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Volendam

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Feb 28, 2017$1,899$1,999-$3,199
Mar 28, 2017$2,099$2,299-$3,599
See all sailing dates for this cruise »