14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam


The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 14, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 02/14/2018Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0100pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Thursday, 02/15/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 02/16/2018Tanjung Priok, Jakarta, Indonesia 
Day 4: Saturday, 02/17/2018Semarang, Java, IndonesiaSemarang, Indonesia
Day 5: Sunday, 02/18/2018Surabaya, IndonesiaSurabaya, Indonesia
Day 6: Monday, 02/19/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 02/20/2018Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc 
Day 8: Wednesday, 02/21/2018Lembar, Lombok, Indonesia Tender Required WheelchaLombok, Indonesia
Day 9: Thursday, 02/22/2018Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Overnight TimesBenoa, Indonesia
Day 10: Friday, 02/23/2018Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject ToBenoa, Indonesia
Day 11: Saturday, 02/24/2018Probolinggo, Java, Indonesia Tender Required Wheel 
Day 12: Sunday, 02/25/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 02/26/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 02/27/2018Singapore OvernightSingapore, Singapore
Day 15: Wednesday, 02/28/2018Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.