15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Volendam


The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 19, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 10/19/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 10/20/2018Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 3: Sunday, 10/21/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 10/22/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit 
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim 
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only 
Day 7: Thursday, 10/25/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 10/26/2018Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), CostaPuerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Day 9: Saturday, 10/27/2018Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 10: Sunday, 10/28/2018Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 11: Monday, 10/29/2018Huatulco, MexicoHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/30/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/31/2018Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 14: Thursday, 11/01/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 11/02/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 11/03/2018Arrive at San Diego, California, UsSan Diego, CA


Other 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Volendam



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 18, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 18, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 19, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป