Search Cruises

22 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Westerdam

The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 22 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/03/2017Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0100pBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Friday, 08/04/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 08/05/2017Cadiz (seville), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 4: Sunday, 08/06/2017Gibraltar, British Territory 
Day 5: Monday, 08/07/2017Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/08/2017Alicante, Spain 
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Palma De Mallorca, SpainPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 8: Thursday, 08/10/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 08/11/2017Toulon, FranceToulon, France
Day 10: Saturday, 08/12/2017Calvi, Corsica, France Tender RequiredCalvi, Corsica Island, France
Day 11: Sunday, 08/13/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender RequiredMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 12: Monday, 08/14/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 13: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 14: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Cruising Strait Of Messina Cruising Only 
Day 14: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Messina, ItalyMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 15: Thursday, 08/17/2017Valletta, Malta OvernightValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 16: Friday, 08/18/2017Mgarr (victoria), Gozo, Malta Tender Required 
Day 16: Friday, 08/18/2017Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 17: Saturday, 08/19/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 08/20/2017Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), GreCephalonia, Greece
Day 19: Monday, 08/21/2017Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 20: Tuesday, 08/22/2017Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required 
Day 21: Wednesday, 08/23/2017Split, Croatia Tender RequiredSplit, Croatia
Day 22: Thursday, 08/24/2017Venice, Italy OvernightVenice, Italy
Day 23: Friday, 08/25/2017Arrive at Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.