Search Cruises

10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Westerdam

The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 15, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 010Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Cruising Strait Of Messina Cruising Only 
Day 2: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Messina, ItalyMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 3: Thursday, 08/17/2017Valletta, Malta OvernightValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 4: Friday, 08/18/2017Mgarr (victoria), Gozo, Malta Tender Required 
Day 4: Friday, 08/18/2017Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 5: Saturday, 08/19/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 08/20/2017Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), GreCephalonia, Greece
Day 7: Monday, 08/21/2017Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 8: Tuesday, 08/22/2017Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required 
Day 9: Wednesday, 08/23/2017Split, Croatia Tender RequiredSplit, Croatia
Day 10: Thursday, 08/24/2017Venice, Italy OvernightVenice, Italy
Day 11: Friday, 08/25/2017Arrive at Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.