Search Cruises

24 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Westerdam

The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 24 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/22/2017Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 010Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 07/23/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 3: Monday, 07/24/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender RequiredMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/25/2017Saint Raphael, France Tender Required 
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Ajaccio, Corsica, FranceAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 6: Thursday, 07/27/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 07/28/2017Almeria, SpainAlmeria, Spain
Day 8: Saturday, 07/29/2017Ceuta, Spanish Morocco, Spain 
Day 9: Sunday, 07/30/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 07/31/2017Marseille (provence), FranceMarseille, France
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/01/2017Sete, France Tender RequiredSete, France
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/02/2017Barcelona, Spain OvernightBarcelona, Spain
Day 13: Thursday, 08/03/2017Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 14: Friday, 08/04/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 08/05/2017Cadiz (seville), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 16: Sunday, 08/06/2017Gibraltar, British Territory 
Day 17: Monday, 08/07/2017Malaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 18: Tuesday, 08/08/2017Alicante, Spain 
Day 19: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Palma De Mallorca, SpainPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 20: Thursday, 08/10/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Friday, 08/11/2017Toulon, FranceToulon, France
Day 22: Saturday, 08/12/2017Calvi, Corsica, France Tender RequiredCalvi, Corsica Island, France
Day 23: Sunday, 08/13/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender RequiredMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 24: Monday, 08/14/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), ItalyLivorno, Italy
Day 25: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.