Search Cruises

16 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Westerdam

The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 16 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/08/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Thursday, 11/09/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 11/10/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/11/2017Oranjestad, ArubaOranjestad, Aruba
Day 5: Sunday, 11/12/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 11/13/2017Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only 
Day 6: Monday, 11/13/2017Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit 
Day 6: Monday, 11/13/2017Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim 
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/14/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/15/2017Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), CostaPuerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Day 9: Thursday, 11/16/2017Corinto, Nicaragua 
Day 10: Friday, 11/17/2017Puerto Quetzal, GuatemalaPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 11: Saturday, 11/18/2017Puerto Chiapas, Mexico Times Subject To Tidal CondPuerto Chiapas, Chiapas, Mexico
Day 12: Sunday, 11/19/2017Huatulco, MexicoHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 13: Monday, 11/20/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 11/21/2017Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/22/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 11/23/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 11/24/2017Arrive at San Diego, California, UsSan Diego, CA

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.