14 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Westerdam


The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 14 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 13, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/13/2018Depart from Vancouver, B.c., Ca Check In Starts At 1200pVancouver, BC
Day 2: Monday, 05/14/2018Scenic Cruising The Inside Passage Cruising Only 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/15/2018Ketchikan, Alaska, UsKetchikan, AK
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/16/2018Juneau, Alaska, UsJuneau, AK
Day 5: Thursday, 05/17/2018Skagway, Alaska, UsSkagway, AK
Day 6: Friday, 05/18/2018Glacier Bay Cruising Only Route Subject To Weather 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/19/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 05/20/2018Seward (anchorage), Alaska, UsSeward, AK
Day 9: Monday, 05/21/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/22/2018Glacier Bay Cruising Only Route Subject To Weather 
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/23/2018Haines, Alaska, UsHaines, AK
Day 12: Thursday, 05/24/2018Juneau, Alaska, UsJuneau, AK
Day 13: Friday, 05/25/2018Ketchikan, Alaska, UsKetchikan, AK
Day 14: Saturday, 05/26/2018Scenic Cruising The Inside Passage Cruising Only 
Day 15: Sunday, 05/27/2018Arrive at Vancouver, B.c., CaVancouver, BC


Other 14 Night Alaskan Cruise Itineraries on the Westerdam



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 13, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 10, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป