14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Westerdam


The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 10/15/2018Depart from Yokohama, Japan Check In Starts At 0100pYokohama, Japan
Day 2: Tuesday, 10/16/2018Shimizu, Japan 
Day 3: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Osaka, JapanOsaka, Japan
Day 4: Thursday, 10/18/2018Beppu, Japan 
Day 5: Friday, 10/19/2018Scenic Cruising Kanmon Strait Cruising Only 
Day 5: Friday, 10/19/2018Fukuoka (hakata), Japan 
Day 6: Saturday, 10/20/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 10/21/2018Incheon (seoul), South Korea Times Subject To TidaIncheon, South Korea
Day 8: Monday, 10/22/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Dalian, China Visa RequiredDalian, China
Day 10: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Tianjin (beijing), China Overnight Time Subject ToTianjin, China
Day 11: Thursday, 10/25/2018Tianjin (beijing), China Time Subject To Transit WTianjin, China
Day 12: Friday, 10/26/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 10/27/2018Qingdao, China Visa RequiredQingdao, China
Day 14: Sunday, 10/28/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 10/29/2018Arrive at Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa RShanghai, China


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.