23 Night Oriental Cruise on the Westerdam


The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 23 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/10/2018Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100pHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/12/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 12/13/2018Naha, Japan 
Day 5: Friday, 12/14/2018Ishigaki Island, Japan Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 6: Saturday, 12/15/2018Keelung (taipei), TaiwanKeelung, Taiwan
Day 7: Sunday, 12/16/2018Kaohsiung, TaiwanKaohsiung, Taiwan
Day 8: Monday, 12/17/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/18/2018Manila, PhilippinesManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/19/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 12/20/2018Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 12: Friday, 12/21/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 12/22/2018Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Wheelchair AccHalong Bay, Vietnam
Day 14: Sunday, 12/23/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 12/24/2018Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa Req For SomeDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 16: Tuesday, 12/25/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 12/26/2018Phu My, Vietnam Visa Req For Some 
Day 18: Thursday, 12/27/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Friday, 12/28/2018Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa RequiredSihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 20: Saturday, 12/29/2018Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand OvernightLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 21: Sunday, 12/30/2018Laem Chabang (bangkok), ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 22: Monday, 12/31/2018Nathon (koh Samui), Thailand Tender Required Wheel 
Day 23: Tuesday, 01/01/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Wednesday, 01/02/2019Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.