30 Night Oriental Cruise on the Westerdam


The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 30 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 16, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/16/2020Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0100pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Friday, 01/17/2020At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/18/2020Nathon (koh Samui), Thailand Tender Required Wheel 
Day 4: Sunday, 01/19/2020Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand OvernightLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 5: Monday, 01/20/2020Laem Chabang (bangkok), ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/21/2020Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa RequiredSihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/22/2020At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 01/23/2020Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required 
Day 9: Friday, 01/24/2020Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa RequiredNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 10: Saturday, 01/25/2020At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 01/26/2020Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Overnight Visa RequiredDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 12: Monday, 01/27/2020Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa RequiredDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/28/2020At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/29/2020Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Wheelchair AccHalong Bay, Vietnam
Day 15: Thursday, 01/30/2020At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 01/31/2020Hong Kong, China OvernightHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 17: Saturday, 02/01/2020Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 18: Sunday, 02/02/2020At Sea 
Day 19: Monday, 02/03/2020Manila, PhilippinesManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 20: Tuesday, 02/04/2020At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 02/05/2020Kaohsiung, TaiwanKaohsiung, Taiwan
Day 22: Thursday, 02/06/2020Keelung (taipei), TaiwanKeelung, Taiwan
Day 23: Friday, 02/07/2020At Sea 
Day 24: Saturday, 02/08/2020Naha, Japan 
Day 25: Sunday, 02/09/2020Ishigaki Island, Japan Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 26: Monday, 02/10/2020At Sea 
Day 27: Tuesday, 02/11/2020Nagasaki, JapanNagasaki, Japan
Day 28: Wednesday, 02/12/2020Busan (pusan), South Korea 
Day 29: Thursday, 02/13/2020Jeju (cheju) City, South Korea Tender Required Whe 
Day 30: Friday, 02/14/2020At Sea 
Day 31: Saturday, 02/15/2020Arrive at Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa RShanghai, China