22 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam


Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 22 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 28, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/28/2018Depart from Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01Valparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Monday, 01/29/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/30/2018Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair AccPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/31/2018Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 5: Thursday, 02/01/2018Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required WheelchairPuerto Chacabuco, Chile
Day 6: Friday, 02/02/2018Chilean Fjords Cruising Only 
Day 7: Saturday, 02/03/2018Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only 
Day 7: Saturday, 02/03/2018Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only 
Day 8: Sunday, 02/04/2018Beagle Channel Cruising Only 
Day 8: Sunday, 02/04/2018Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only 
Day 8: Sunday, 02/04/2018Cockburn Channel Cruising Only 
Day 8: Sunday, 02/04/2018Punta Arenas, ChilePunta Arenas, Chile
Day 9: Monday, 02/05/2018Glacier Alley Cruising Only 
Day 9: Monday, 02/05/2018Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee RequiredUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/06/2018Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only 
Day 11: Wednesday, 02/07/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 02/08/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 
Day 13: Friday, 02/09/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 
Day 14: Saturday, 02/10/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 
Day 15: Sunday, 02/11/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 
Day 16: Monday, 02/12/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 02/13/2018Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required 
Day 18: Wednesday, 02/14/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 02/15/2018Puerto Madryn, ArgentinaPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 20: Friday, 02/16/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 02/17/2018Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit WindowMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 22: Sunday, 02/18/2018Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight Time Subject ToBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 23: Monday, 02/19/2018Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit WiBuenos Aires, Argentina


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.