14 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam


Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 17, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 11/17/2017Depart from Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01Valparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Saturday, 11/18/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 11/19/2017Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair AccPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 4: Monday, 11/20/2017Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required WheelchairPuerto Chacabuco, Chile
Day 5: Tuesday, 11/21/2017Chilean Fjords Cruising Only 
Day 6: Wednesday, 11/22/2017Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only 
Day 7: Thursday, 11/23/2017Beagle Channel Cruising Only 
Day 7: Thursday, 11/23/2017Cockburn Channel Cruising Only 
Day 7: Thursday, 11/23/2017Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only 
Day 7: Thursday, 11/23/2017Punta Arenas, ChilePunta Arenas, Chile
Day 8: Friday, 11/24/2017Glacier Alley Cruising Only 
Day 8: Friday, 11/24/2017Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee RequiredUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 9: Saturday, 11/25/2017Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only 
Day 10: Sunday, 11/26/2017Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required 
Day 11: Monday, 11/27/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 11/28/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 11/29/2017Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit WindowMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 14: Thursday, 11/30/2017Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight Time Subject ToBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 15: Friday, 12/01/2017Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit WiBuenos Aires, Argentina


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.