14 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam


Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 19, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/19/2018Depart from Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01Valparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/20/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/21/2018Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair AccPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 4: Thursday, 11/22/2018Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required WheelchairPuerto Chacabuco, Chile
Day 5: Friday, 11/23/2018Chilean Fjords Cruising Only 
Day 6: Saturday, 11/24/2018Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only 
Day 7: Sunday, 11/25/2018Beagle Channel Cruising Only 
Day 7: Sunday, 11/25/2018Cockburn Channel Cruising Only 
Day 7: Sunday, 11/25/2018Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only 
Day 7: Sunday, 11/25/2018Punta Arenas, ChilePunta Arenas, Chile
Day 8: Monday, 11/26/2018Glacier Alley Cruising Only 
Day 8: Monday, 11/26/2018Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee RequiredUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/27/2018Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only 
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/28/2018Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/29/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 11/30/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 12/01/2018Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit WindowMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 14: Sunday, 12/02/2018Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight Time Subject ToBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 15: Monday, 12/03/2018Arrive at Buenos Aires, ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night South American Cruise Itineraries on the Zaandam



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 19, 2018$1,999$2,199-$3,699
Mar 07, 2019$2,099$2,299-$4,199
See all sailing dates for this cruise »