16 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam


Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 18, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/18/2018Depart from San Antonio (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 0San Antonio, Chile
Day 2: Friday, 10/19/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 10/20/2018Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair AccPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 4: Sunday, 10/21/2018Chilean Fjords Cruising Only 
Day 5: Monday, 10/22/2018Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only 
Day 5: Monday, 10/22/2018Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only 
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Beagle Channel Cruising Only 
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Cockburn Channel Cruising Only 
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only 
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Punta Arenas, ChilePunta Arenas, Chile
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Glacier Alley Cruising Only 
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee RequiredUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 8: Thursday, 10/25/2018Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only 
Day 9: Friday, 10/26/2018Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required 
Day 10: Saturday, 10/27/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 10/28/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 10/29/2018Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit WindowMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 13: Tuesday, 10/30/2018Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit WiBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 14: Wednesday, 10/31/2018Punta Del Este, Uruguay Tender Required WheelchairCorbeta CA Curbelo Intl, Uruguay
Day 15: Thursday, 11/01/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 11/02/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 11/03/2018Arrive at Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa Req For SomeRio de Janeiro, Brazil


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.