10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Zaandam


Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 24, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 04/26/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 04/27/2019Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA
Day 5: Sunday, 04/28/2019Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required Wheelchair ABar Harbor, ME
Day 6: Monday, 04/29/2019Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 7: Tuesday, 04/30/2019Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 8: Wednesday, 05/01/2019Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 9: Thursday, 05/02/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 05/03/2019Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 11: Saturday, 05/04/2019Arrive at Montreal, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To Tidal CoMontreal, PQ