14 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 03, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/03/2018Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina Check In Starts At 0100p OBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/04/2018Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit WiBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/05/2018Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit WindowMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 4: Thursday, 12/06/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 12/07/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 12/08/2018Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required 
Day 7: Sunday, 12/09/2018Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only 
Day 8: Monday, 12/10/2018Daylight Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only 
Day 8: Monday, 12/10/2018Beagle Channel Cruising Only 
Day 8: Monday, 12/10/2018Cockburn Channel Cruising Only 
Day 8: Monday, 12/10/2018Punta Arenas, ChilePunta Arenas, Chile
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/11/2018Ushuaia, ArgentinaUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/12/2018Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only 
Day 11: Thursday, 12/13/2018Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only 
Day 12: Friday, 12/14/2018Chilean Fjords Cruising Only 
Day 13: Saturday, 12/15/2018Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair AccPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 14: Sunday, 12/16/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 12/17/2018Arrive at San Antonio (santiago), ChileSan Antonio, Chile

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 14 Night South American Cruise Itineraries on the Zaandam

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 03, 2018$1,499$1,599-$3,399
Mar 21, 2019$1,649$1,849-$3,949
Mar 07, 2020$1,499$1,599-$3,399
See all sailing dates for this cruise »