Search Cruises

18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Zuiderdam

The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam underwent a substantial refurbishment in 2008, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 23, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 08/23/2017Depart from Copenhagen, Denmark Check In Starts At 0100pCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Thursday, 08/24/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 08/25/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 4: Saturday, 08/26/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 08/27/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 08/28/2017Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only 
Day 6: Monday, 08/28/2017Akureyri, IcelandAkureyri, Iceland
Day 7: Tuesday, 08/29/2017Isafjordur, Iceland Tender Required 
Day 7: Tuesday, 08/29/2017Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only 
Day 8: Wednesday, 08/30/2017Reykjavik, Iceland OvernightReykjavik, Iceland
Day 9: Thursday, 08/31/2017Reykjavik, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 10: Friday, 09/01/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 09/02/2017Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only 
Day 12: Sunday, 09/03/2017Qaqortoq, Greenland Tender Required 
Day 13: Monday, 09/04/2017Nanortalik, Greenland Tender Required 
Day 14: Tuesday, 09/05/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 09/06/2017St Johns, Newfoundland, CanadaSt John's, NF
Day 16: Thursday, 09/07/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 09/08/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 18: Saturday, 09/09/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Sunday, 09/10/2017Arrive at New York, New York, UsNew York, NY

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.