Search Cruises

12 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Zuiderdam

The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam underwent a substantial refurbishment in 2008, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 12 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 10, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 10/10/2017Depart from Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Check In Starts At 010Quebec, PQ
Day 2: Wednesday, 10/11/2017Saguenay, Quebec, CanadaSaguenay Fjord, PQ
Day 3: Thursday, 10/12/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 10/13/2017Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 5: Saturday, 10/14/2017Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 6: Sunday, 10/15/2017Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 7: Monday, 10/16/2017Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender RequiredBar Harbor, ME
Day 8: Tuesday, 10/17/2017Portland, Maine, UsPortland, ME
Day 9: Wednesday, 10/18/2017Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA
Day 10: Thursday, 10/19/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 10/20/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 10/21/2017Port Canaveral, Florida, UsPort Canaveral, FL
Day 13: Sunday, 10/22/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.