24 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Zuiderdam


The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam has had several substantial refurbishments, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 24 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 05/10/2018Depart from Copenhagen, Denmark Check In Starts At 0100pCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Friday, 05/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 05/12/2018Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 4: Sunday, 05/13/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Time Subject To CSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Monday, 05/14/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Time Subject To Canal TransSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Tuesday, 05/15/2018Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 7: Wednesday, 05/16/2018Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight HoursStockholm, Sweden
Day 8: Thursday, 05/17/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 05/18/2018Warnemunde (berlin), GermanyRostock, Germany
Day 10: Saturday, 05/19/2018Kiel (hamburg), GermanyKiel, Germany
Day 11: Sunday, 05/20/2018Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 12: Monday, 05/21/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 05/22/2018Portree (isle Of Skye), Scotland, U Tender Require 
Day 14: Wednesday, 05/23/2018Belfast, Northern Ireland, United KBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 15: Thursday, 05/24/2018Dublin, Ireland Overnight Times Subject To Tidal CDublin, Ireland
Day 16: Friday, 05/25/2018Dublin, Ireland Times Subject To Tidal CondDublin, Ireland
Day 17: Saturday, 05/26/2018Cobh (cork), IrelandCobh, Ireland
Day 18: Sunday, 05/27/2018Holyhead, Wales, United Kingdom 
Day 19: Monday, 05/28/2018Greenock (glasgow), Scotland, UniteGreenock, Scotland
Day 20: Tuesday, 05/29/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 05/30/2018South Queensferry (edinburgh), Scot Tender Require 
Day 22: Thursday, 05/31/2018Invergordon (inverness), Scotland, Times Subject T 
Day 23: Friday, 06/01/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Saturday, 06/02/2018Kristiansand, NorwayKristiansund, Norway
Day 25: Sunday, 06/03/2018Arrive at Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.