11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Zuiderdam


The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam underwent a substantial refurbishment in 2008, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 13, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/13/2018Depart from Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Check In Starts At 010Quebec, PQ
Day 2: Sunday, 10/14/2018Saguenay, Quebec, CanadaSaguenay Fjord, PQ
Day 3: Monday, 10/15/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/16/2018Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 6: Thursday, 10/18/2018Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 7: Friday, 10/19/2018Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required Wheelchair ABar Harbor, ME
Day 8: Saturday, 10/20/2018Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA
Day 9: Sunday, 10/21/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 10/22/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Port Canaveral, Florida, UsPort Canaveral, FL
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.