11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Zuiderdam


The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam has had several substantial refurbishments, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 26, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/26/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Thursday, 12/27/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 12/28/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 12/29/2018Philipsburg, Sint MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 5: Sunday, 12/30/2018Scenic Cruising Soufriere Bay Cruising Only 
Day 5: Sunday, 12/30/2018Castries, Saint LuciaCastries, St Lucia
Day 6: Monday, 12/31/2018Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/01/2019Daylight Passing Mount Pelee Cruising Only 
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/01/2019Fort-de-france, MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/02/2019Basseterre, St Kitts And NevisSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 9: Thursday, 01/03/2019St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 10: Friday, 01/04/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 01/05/2019Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 12: Sunday, 01/06/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.