10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Zuiderdam


The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam has had several substantial refurbishments, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 19, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 09/19/2019Depart from Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Check In Starts At 010Quebec, PQ
Day 2: Friday, 09/20/2019Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To TidalQuebec, PQ
Day 3: Saturday, 09/21/2019Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only 
Day 4: Sunday, 09/22/2019Charlottetown, Prince Edward IslandCharlottetown, PE
Day 5: Monday, 09/23/2019Sydney, Nova Scotia, CanadaSydney, NS
Day 6: Tuesday, 09/24/2019Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 7: Wednesday, 09/25/2019Portland, Maine, UsPortland, ME
Day 8: Thursday, 09/26/2019Boston, Massachusetts, UsBoston, MA
Day 9: Friday, 09/27/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 09/28/2019Newport, Rhode Island, Us Tender Required WheelchaNewport, RI
Day 11: Sunday, 09/29/2019Arrive at New York, New York, UsNew York, NY