14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Zuiderdam

The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam has had several substantial refurbishments, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 29, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 07/29/2019Depart from Copenhagen, Denmark Check In Starts At 0100pCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/30/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 07/31/2019Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 4: Thursday, 08/01/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 08/02/2019Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only 
Day 5: Friday, 08/02/2019Akureyri, IcelandAkureyri, Iceland
Day 6: Saturday, 08/03/2019Isafjordur, Iceland Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 
Day 6: Saturday, 08/03/2019Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only 
Day 7: Sunday, 08/04/2019Reykjavik, Iceland OvernightReykjavik, Iceland
Day 8: Monday, 08/05/2019Reykjavik, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 9: Tuesday, 08/06/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 08/07/2019Lerwick, Shetland Islands, United K Tender Require 
Day 11: Thursday, 08/08/2019Invergordon (inverness), Scotland, Times Subject T 
Day 12: Friday, 08/09/2019South Queensferry (edinburgh), Scot Overnight Tend 
Day 13: Saturday, 08/10/2019South Queensferry (edinburgh), Scot Tender Require 
Day 13: Saturday, 08/10/2019At Sea Cruising Only 
Day 14: Sunday, 08/11/2019Skagen, DenmarkSkagen, Denmark
Day 15: Monday, 08/12/2019Arrive at Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.