11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Zuiderdam

The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam has had several substantial refurbishments, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 30, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/30/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Thursday, 10/31/2019Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required WheelchairHalf Moon Cay, Bahamas
Day 3: Friday, 11/01/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/02/2019Oranjestad, ArubaAruba
Day 5: Sunday, 11/03/2019Willemstad, CuracaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 6: Monday, 11/04/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/05/2019Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/06/2019Cruising Panama Canal And Gatun Lak Cruising Only 
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/06/2019Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit 
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/06/2019Cruising Gatun Lake And Panama Cana Cruising Only 
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/06/2019Exit Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit 
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/06/2019Colon, PanamaColon, Panama
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/06/2019Gatun Lake, Panama Service Call Exc Tour Guests On 
Day 9: Thursday, 11/07/2019Puerto Limon (san Jose), Costa Rica 
Day 10: Friday, 11/08/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/09/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 11/10/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, UsFort Lauderdale, FL

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Zuiderdam

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 30, 2019$979$1,099$1,379$2,119
Nov 20, 2019$979$1,099$1,379$2,119
Feb 15, 2020$979$1,099$1,379$2,119
Feb 26, 2020$979$1,099$1,379$2,119
Mar 18, 2020$979$1,099$1,379$2,119
Apr 08, 2020$979$1,099$1,379$2,119
See all sailing dates for this cruise »