16 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Midnatsol

The newest of three millennium-class ships, the Midnatsol is named after the Norwegian summer. Beginning in October 2016, the ship is offering Antarctica voyages suited for people with a spirit of exploration but with less emphasis on the rigors of an expedition.

Midnatsol 16 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Stop # Location Port of Call Guide
 Depart from Montevideo, UruguayMontevideo, Uruguay
1Valdes Peninsula, ArgentinaValdes Peninsula, Argentina
2Falkland IslandsFalkland Islands
3Antarctic Peninsula, Antarctica 
4Drake Passage, Antarctica 
5Cape Horn, Chile 
6Chilean Fjords, Chile 
 Arrive at Punta Arenas, ChilePunta Arenas, Chile