16 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Midnatsol

The newest of three millennium-class ships, the Midnatsol is named after the Norwegian summer. Beginning in October 2016, the ship is offering Antarctica voyages suited for people with a spirit of exploration but with less emphasis on the rigors of an expedition.

Midnatsol 16 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 18, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Stop # Location Port of Call Guide
 Depart from Punta Arenas, ChilePunta Arenas, Chile
1Chilean Fjords, Chile 
2Tierra Del Fuego Area, ChileTierra Del Fuego Area, Chile
3Drake Passage, Antarctica 
4Falkland IslandsFalkland Islands
5Strait of Magellan, Chile 
 Arrive at Punta Arenas, ChilePunta Arenas, Chile