17 Night World Cruise on the MSC Bellissima

Set to debut in March 2019, the MSC Bellisima will offer features similar to her sister ship, the MSC Meraviglia.

MSC Bellissima 17 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 13, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/13/2019Depart from Genoa, ItalyGenoa, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 11/14/2019Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 3: Friday, 11/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/16/2019Heraklion, GreeceHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 5: Sunday, 11/17/2019Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 6: Monday, 11/18/2019Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/19/2019Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Thursday, 11/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Friday, 11/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Sunday, 11/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Monday, 11/25/2019Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 14: Tuesday, 11/26/2019Khasab,oman 
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 16: Thursday, 11/28/2019Doha, QatarDoha, Qatar
Day 17: Friday, 11/29/2019Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 18: Saturday, 11/30/2019Arrive at Dubai,u.arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates